Éduquer pour sauver des vies

NOTRE TRAVAIL

Nous sommes une organisation à but non lucratif ayant pour mission de sauver des vies en Haïti. Nous sommes des mères, des pères, des enfants, des amis et des voisins, unis pour créer des projets durables et des activités axées sur l'autonomisation et l'autosuffisance des communautés.

Sauver Des Vies

Votre don peut aider à sauver des vies et réduire la pauvreté en Haïti en fournissant à la population locale un accès aux livres, à Internet, à la formation, à l'eau potable, aux activités culturelles et aux opportunités économiques.

Réseau mondial

Le portail du réseau mondial HEP connecte nos bénévoles et partenaires dévoués à travers le monde et leur permet de travailler ensemble pour soutenir notre mission en Haïti. Où que vous soyez, vous pouvez vous joindre à notre cause et dialoguer avec d'autres sympathisants du HEP. Bienvenue dans notre famille mondiale!

Voyages de service en Haïti

Collaboration, communauté et culture en Haïti! Nos voyages de service offrent aux individus et aux groupes l’occasion de vivre une expérience de bénévolat qui change vraiment la vie. Participer à des activités dirigées par la communauté qui peuvent faire le monde d’une différence dans la vie du peuple haïtien.

Inscription à la Newsletter

Restez à jour avec nos dernières nouvelles et mises à jour

Educate to save lives

OUR WORK

We are a not-for-profit organization with a mission to save lives in Haiti. We are mothers, fathers, children, friends and neighbors, joining forces to create sustainable projects and activities focused on community empowerment and self-sufficiency.

Save Lives

Your donation can help save lives and reduce poverty in Haiti by providing the local population with access to books, the internet, educational training, safe drinking water, cultural activities, and economic opportunities.

Global Network

The HEP Global Network Portal connects our dedicated volunteers and partners across the world and enables them to work together to support our mission in Haiti. Wherever you are, you can join our cause and engage with fellow HEP supporters. Welcome to our global family!

Haiti Service Trips

Collaboration, Community, and Culture in Haiti! Our service trips offer opportunities for individuals and groups to embark on a truly life-changing volunteer experience. Participate in community-led activities that can make the world of a difference in the lives of the Haitian people.

Recent News
Popular Articles
Announcements

Newsletter Sign Up

Stay updated with our latest news and updates

Close Menu